nutriposa.blogg.se

Drake views from the 6 album free
Drake views from the 6 album free








drake views from the 6 album free

You’ll have your full share of Drake music for the summer and for the year. It’s something that I’ve been working really hard on, myself and 40… Trying to craft a lifestyle track, a sound for our city. Drake spoke about the album on that same episode:

drake views from the 6 album free

He later announced that April 29 would be the official date on Episode 19 of OVO Sound. The beef will likely be continued on Views, as well as on Meek Mill’s Dreamchasers 4, which was rumored to be dropping on the same day as Views, but was later postponed.ĭrake announced on Episode 14 of OVO Sound that Views would be coming in April. I took a break from Views, now it’s back to that, nigga In “Back to Back,” Drake mentioned Views, in which he states: Drake’s two diss tracks- “Charged Up” and “Back to Back”-helped build anticipation. Views also gained extensive hype leading up to the release, thanks to the Meek Mill/Drake beef, which started in July of 2015. In that time, Drake released many singles, including “Hotline Bling,” “Right Hand,” “Summer Sixteen,” “One Dance” and “Pop Style.”Īdditionally, there were many songs that leaked that were assumed to be made for Views, such as “Can I?” (although this was played on OVO Sound Radio after the leak and is presumed to appear on the album), “Go Out Tonight,” “Controlla” and “Faithful.”ĭrake talked about the pressure of a long break between albums with W Magazine:Īctually, I love pressure! I’m always thinking, How do I top what I’ve done? How do I make this thing stronger? I ask myself, ‘Why does Adele’s album go diamond, and how do I do that? How do I create art that makes minds stretch further?’ I want to give many, many people many, many moments before I’m gone. The build-up for the album has been bigger than any of his albums, thanks to the long delay between 2013’s Nothing Was The Same and 2016-his longest break between albums to date.










Drake views from the 6 album free